Why are we wasting money on libraries? Isn’t Everything Online?

I’m pretty sure that, with my audience, I’m preaching to the choir on this frequently heard phrase – which, in fact, I heard this weekend from someone saying how great libraries were and then how unnecessary they were in one breath, but I just wanted to point out this article…

Yet another study shows that “digital natives” suck at searching

Yeah, lots of stuff is online but that doesn’t mean you know how to use it.

Leave a Reply

