PURPLE!

Anyone who has met me for more than 30 seconds probably knows how much I LOVE purple.  And when Purplicious came out, I got super excited – it was going to be my book!  But no.  That kid still loved pink more and I felt like purple barely made an appearance in the book…

And then, today, we got this book in!  It’s a color recognition kind of book, but the main character is purple and shows his purple pride through the whole book!  I’m in love and I think I just found my next storytime featured book…

Leave a Reply

