Christian’s blog!

My husband apparently didn’t know that I had a blog in which I was prolific (I felt like Barney Stinson on HIMYM, asking him “don’t you read my blog?!” while he was telling me all the ideas he had on posts he/me/we should write) and, after attending the Banana-2 conference (see my post Green with Jealousy), he decided he wanted to make a more concerted effort to make his own and keep it up.  Check it out here!

Maybe someday we’ll become some sort of blogging-powerhouse couple.  Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

